Saturday, August 13, 2011

Tha Carter 4 Official Tracklist

This is the final and the official tracklist for Lil Wayne's upcoming Tha Carter IV album which will drop on 29 August, 2011. This also confirms featuring artists like Drake, T-Pain, Rick Ross, Nas and Busta Rhymes. The songs which have already released or leaked are marked with a (*) . 

tha carter 4 tracklist

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz) *
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom *
6. She Will (Feat. Drake) *
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross) *
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love *
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

You can preorder the album from here :


Moonwalker said...

what about up up and away

LorD PhOcKLin said...

Up Up and Away is not included on Tha Carter 4 album. It is a bonus track on iTunes.

Post a Comment