Monday, August 27, 2012

Slaughterhouse Welcome to our house download

Friday, August 24, 2012

Slaughterhouse Welcome to our house album leak

Shady Record's new signing "Slaughterhouse" has been in the news for sometime now. With active track releases from their new album Welcome to Our House which is all set to release on 28 August 2012, apparently the album has leaked. The entire album leaked a couple of days ago and some awesome tracks are can be herd on the album Truly the album is real Hip-Hop and purely classical Rap. The Shady boys  are all set for the album release. Hopefully Slaughterhouse will get the recognition and respect they deserve.

slaughterhouse welcome to our house album leak

Download Slaughterhouse Welcome to our house

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Slaughterhouse - Welcome To: OUR HOUSE Tracklist

This is the official tracklist for Slaughterhouse's next album with Shady Records which is called Welcome to: Our House. Some real awesome features like Eminem,Skylar Grey , Busta Rhymes, CeeLoo Green and Swizz Beatz. This album is going to sell out like hot cakes.

slaughterhouse welcome to our house tracklist

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House Ft. Eminem x Skylar Grey
3. Coffin Ft. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That Ft. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life Ft. CeeLo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away Ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me Ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum Ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be Ft. B.o.B