Saturday, August 4, 2012

Slaughterhouse - Welcome To: OUR HOUSE Tracklist

This is the official tracklist for Slaughterhouse's next album with Shady Records which is called Welcome to: Our House. Some real awesome features like Eminem,Skylar Grey , Busta Rhymes, CeeLoo Green and Swizz Beatz. This album is going to sell out like hot cakes.

slaughterhouse welcome to our house tracklist

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House Ft. Eminem x Skylar Grey
3. Coffin Ft. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That Ft. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life Ft. CeeLo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away Ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me Ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum Ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be Ft. B.o.B


Post a Comment