Friday, July 29, 2011

Gucci Mane & Future – Free bricks Mixtape Download and Tracklist

gucci mane future mixtape

Here is the Gucci Mane and Future- Free bricks Mixtape tracklist.

1. Gucci Terintino (Prod. By Mike Will)
2. Free Brickz (Prod. By Zaytoven)
3. Go Feat. Rocko (Prod. By Zaytoven)
4. Stevie Wonder (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
5. Nasty (Prod. By Mike Will)
6. Lamborghini (Prod. By Zaytoven)
7. Dead People (Prod. By Will A Fool)
8. Lost It Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. By Mike Will)
9. Flossin’ (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. Can’t Turn Me Down (Prod. By Mike Will)
11. Radical (Prod. By Mike Will)
12. On Some Other Shit (Prod. By BlacElvis)
13. Go For It (Prod. By Shawty Redd)

Click here to download Gucci Mane & Future- Free bricks Mixtape


Post a Comment