Monday, November 7, 2011

Drake Take Care Official Tracklist

This is the official tracklist for Drake's new album which is called Take Care. The Take Care album is all set to be released on 15th November 2011 after being delayed from the previous date.

drake take care tracklist

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
5. Take Care feat. Rihanna
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Bonus Tracks:

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled feat. Lil Wayne

Hopefully Young Money will regain its positions as the hottest Label in the rap game once the album is released.


Post a Comment