Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Yelawolf – Radioactive Tracklist

This is the Official Tracklist for Yelawolf's much awaited Radioactive album. The tracklist also confirms featuring artists like Shady Record's boss Eminem and Kid Rock on the Radioactive album.

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song


amrit said...

Vinyl Banners

I like this blog very much.Thanks for sharing such a valuable information.

Post a Comment