Saturday, November 12, 2011

Rihanna Talk That Talk Tracklist

This is the official tracklist for Rihanna's next album which is called Talk That Talk. The album features Jay-z and Calvin Harris. Rumors are that the album has leaked online.

01. You Da One
02. Where Have You Been
03. We Found Love (featuring Calvin Harris)
04. Talk That Talk (featuring Jay-Z)
05. Cockiness (Love It)
06. Birthday Cake
07. We All Want Love
08. Drunk on Love
09. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool in Love

iTunes Bonus Tracks
12. We Found Love (Featuring Calvin Harris Extended Mix)


Post a Comment