Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Tha Carter 4 Tracklist

Lil Wayne has revealed Tha Carter IV tracklist.The album will feature some great artists like Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tech N9ne, Bon Iver, Game, Birdman, Gucci Mane and many more.
The production line mainly features Bangladesh, Swizz Beatz and T-Minus.
Check the tracklist out.

1. Tune This
2. Team Player (Feat. Birdman)
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me (Feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
5. John (If I Die Today) (Feat. Rick Ross)
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) (Feat. Kanye West)
8. Carter Cash (Feat. Jay-Z)
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Corey Gunz)
10. Play My Game (Feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Anne (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk (Feat. Bon Iver & Game)
14. Fall From Grace (Feat. Eminem)
15. Brain Dead (Feat. Gucci Mane)
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will (Feat. Drake & Rick Ross)
18. My Legacy

This tracklist has been derived from Complex. I am not really sure of this one because it doesn't have Nightmares of the Bottom and How to Love. Another thing about this tracklist is that it features Dear Anne. According to sources Lil Wayne said Dear Anne was to feature on Tha Carter 3 album and he doesn't want old lyrics to feature on his new upcoming and most awaited Carter 4 album.

This may not be that final tracklist and there are a few on the internet I came across and they were ridiculous. So what do y'all think of this traklist? Take a second to comment please!

You can also pre-order the album here:


Post a Comment